Staff Directory

Dr. Stephanie Goldman 

Principal

sgoldman@lcboe.us

Mr. Jeremiah Johnson

Assistant Principal

jjohnson@lcboe.us

Anna Duncan

Secretary

aduncan@lcboe.us

Angie Spratlin

Bookkeeper

aspratlin@lcboe.us

Marcianne Alligood

Teacher 

malligood@

lcboe.us

Elizabeth Arthur

Teacher 

earthur@

lcboe.us

Tabatha Kelly

Teacher 

tkelly@lcboe.us

Sandie Martin

Assistant Teacher 

smartin@

lcboe.us

Betty Rivera

Assistant Teacher 

brivera@lcboe.us

Haili Stevens

Assistant Teacher 

hstevens@

lcboe.us

Lisa Creech

Teacher 

lcreech@lcboe.us

KeKe Elam

Teacher 

belam@lcboe.us

Cathy McWhorter

Teacher 

cmcwhorter@ lcboe.us

Stephanie Partridge

Teacher 

spartridge@

lcboe.us

Jackie Cullars

Paraprofessional

jcullars@lcboe.us

Diana Paradise

Paraprofessional

dparadise@

lcboe.us

Bess Robinson

Paraprofessional 

brobinson@ lcboe.us

Carrie Grant

Paraprofessional

cgrant@lcboe.us

Jennifer Banks

Teacher 

jbanks@lcboe.us

Colbi Dunsmore

Teacher 

cdunsmore@ lcboe.us

Summer McDonald

Teacher 

smcdonald@

lcboe.us

Michelle Tokar

Teacher 

mtokar@lcboe.us

Katie Cook

Teacher 

ccook@lcboe.us

Jennie McWhorter

Teacher 

jmcwhorter@ lcboe.us

Amy Miller

Teacher 

amiller@lcboe.us

Elizabeth Spratlin

Teacher 

espratlin@lcboe.us

Ashley Beale

Teacher 

abeale@lcboe.us

McCall Chadwick

Teacher 

mchadwick@ lcboe.us

Tami Leech

Teacher 

tleech@lcboe.us

Kristen Russell

Teacher 

krussell@

lcboe.us

Mandy Etheridge

Teacher 

aetheridge@

lcboe.us

Britt McKinney

Teacher 

bmckinney@

lcboe.us

Luiza Thompson

Teacher 

lthompson@

lcboe.us

April Wheatley

Teacher 

awheatley@

lcboe.us

Jill Clark

Teacher 

jclark@lcboe.us

Nicole Crook

Teacher 

ncrook@lcboe.us

Kristin Griffith

Teacher 

kgriffith@

lcboe.us

Beth Morgan

Teacher 

bmorgan@lcboe.us

Wint Cook

Teacher 

wcook@lcboe.us

Victoria Daniel

Teacher 

vdaniel@lcboe.us

Elizabeth Fogarty

Teacher 

efogarty@lcboe.us

Eleese Matthews

Teacher 

ematthews@

lcboe.us

Robert McCarty

Teacher 

rmccarty@

lcboe.us

Chelsea Shoebottom

Teacher 

cshoebottom@

lcboe.us

Ginny Thornton

Teacher 

gthornton@

lcboe.us

Susan Pencille

Physical Therapist

spencille@

lcboe.us

Katy Smallwood

Occupational Therapist

ksmallwood@

lcboe.us

Rita Burgess

Paraprofessional

rburgess@

lcboe.us

Rebekah Goble

Paraprofessional

rgoble@

lcboe.us

Jennifer Grimes

Paraprofessional

jgrimes@lcboe.us

Paula Henderson

Paraprofessional

phenderson@ lcboe.us

Coretta Norman

Paraprofessional

cnorman@

lcboe.us

Eva Spead

Paraprofessional

espead@lcboe.us

Paige Williamson

Paraprofessional

pwilliamson@

lcboe.us

Jason Bonds

Music Teacher 

jbonds@lcboe.us

Melanie Smith

Computer Paraprofessional 

msmith@

lcboe.us

Jamie Walker

Art Teacher 

jwalker@

lcboe.us

Donald Wheeler

PE Teacher 

dwheeler@

lcboe.us

Stephanie Drake

PE Paraprofessional

sdrake@

lcboe.us

Latanza Williams

Teacher 

lwilliams@lcboe.us

April Keener

Media Specialist

akeener@lcboe.us

Amy Partridge

Media Clerk

apartridge@lcboe.us

Kathy Brophy

Speech Language Pathologist

kbrophy@lcboe.us

Megan Goolsby

Intervention Instructional Specialist

mgoolsby@lcboe.us

Amanda Sandifer

Intervention Instructional Specialist

asandifer@lcboe.us

Amanda Chester

Paraprofessional

achester@lcboe.us

Lindsay Dunn

Counselor 

ldunn@lcboe.us

Melissa Couch

School Nurse

mcouch@lcboe.us

Bill Davis

Maintenance Supervisor

bdavis@lcboe.us

Venus Crawford

Maintenance

vcrawford@lcboe.us

Juanita Gartrell

Maintenance

jgartrell@lcboe.us

Mike Mims

Maintenance

mmims@lcboe.us

Virginia Mae Thompson

Maintenance

vthompson@ lcboe.us

Nancy Heard

Maintenance

nheard@lcboe.us

Billie Jean Borchert

Nutrition

bborchert@

lcboe.us

Delois Brown

Nutrition

dbrown@lcboe.us

LaKeisha Lockhart

Nutrition

llockhart@lcboe.us

Irisha Norman

Nutrition

inorman@lcboe.us

Belinda Thompson

Nutrition Manager

bthompson@ lcboe.us

Mattie Ware

Nutrition

mware@lcboe.us