Staff Directory

Mrs. Stephanie Goldman

Principal

sgoldman@lcboe.us

Mr. Jeremiah Johnson

Assistant Principal

jjohnson@lcboe.us

Anna Duncan

Secretary

aduncan@lcboe.us

Angie Spratlin

Bookkeeper

aspratlin@lcboe.us

Elizabeth Arthur

Teacher

earthur@lcboe.us

Tabatha Kelly

Teacher

tkelly@lcboe.us

April Wheatley

Teacher

awheatley@lcboe.us

Sandie Martin

Assistant Teacher

smartin@lcboe.us

Betty Rivera

Assistant Teacher

brivera@lcboe.us

Haili Stevens

Assistant Teacher

hstevens@lcboe.us

Lisa Creech

Teacher

lcreech@lcboe.us

KeKe Elam

Teacher

belam@lcboe.us

Cathy McWhorter

Teacher

cmcwhorter@ lcboe.us

Elizabeth Spencer

Teacher

espencer@lcboe.us

Angela Brown

Paraprofessional

abrown@lcboe.us

Stephanie Drake

Paraprofessional

sdrake@lcboe.us

Kathy Moore

Paraprofessional

kmoore@lcboe.us

Jackie Cullars

Paraprofessional

jcullars@lcboe.us

Jennifer Banks

Teacher

jbanks@lcboe.us

Colbi Dunsmore

Teacher

cdunsmore@ lcboe.us

Summer McDonald

Teacher

smcdonald@lcboe.us

Laney Phillips

Teacher

lphillips@lcboe.us

Katie Cook

Teacher

ccook@lcboe.us

Jennie McWhorter

Teacher

jmcwhorter@ lcboe.us

Stephanie Partridge

Teacher

spartridge@lcboe.us

Elizabeth Spratlin

Teacher

espratlin@lcboe.us

Crystal Beard

Teacher

cmccastle@lcboe.us

Website

McCall Chadwick

Teacher

mchadwick@ lcboe.us

Website

Tami Leech

Teacher

tleech@lcboe.us

Macy Turner

Teacher

mturner@lcboe.us

Mandy Etheridge

Teacher

aetheridge@lcboe.us

Marcella Goldman

Teacher

mgoldman@lcboe.us

Amy Miller

Teacher

amiller@lcboe.us

Luiza Thompson

Teacher

lthompson@lcboe.us

Jill Clark

Teacher

jclark@lcboe.us

Nicole Crook

Teacher

ncrook@lcboe.us

Kristin Griffith

Teacher

kgriffith@lcboe.us

Beth Guin

Teacher

bguin@lcboe.us

Wint Cook

Teacher

wcook@lcboe.us

Victoria Daniel

Teacher

vdaniel@lcboe.us

Elizabeth Fogarty

Teacher

efogarty@lcboe.us

Eleese Matthews

Teacher

ematthews@lcboe.us

Robert McCarty

Teacher

rmccarty@lcboe.us

Ginny Thornton

Teacher

gthornton@lcboe.us

Michele Wallace

Teacher

mwallace@lcboe.us

Susan Pencille

Physical Therapist

spencille@lcboe.us

Katy Smallwood

Occupational Therapist

ksmallwood@

lcboe.us

Carrie Grant

Paraprofessional

cgrant@lcboe.us

Jennifer Grimes

Paraprofessional

jgrimes@lcboe.us

Paula Henderson

Paraprofessional

phenderson@ lcboe.us

Coretta Norman

Paraprofessional

cnorman@lcboe.us

Diana Paradise

Paraprofessional

dparadise@lcboe.us

Bess Robinson

Paraprofessional

brobinson@ lcboe.us

Eva Spead

Paraprofessional

espead@lcboe.us

Jason Bonds

Music Teacher

jbonds@lcboe.us

Melanie Delancey

Computer Paraprofessional

mdelancey@lcboe.us

Jamie Walker

Art Teacher

jwalker@lcboe.us

Donald Wheeler

PE Teacher

dwheeler@lcboe.us

Mackenzie Martin

PE Paraprofessional

wcook@lcboe.us

Latanza Williams

Teacher

lwilliams@lcboe.us

April Keener

Media Specialist

akeener@lcboe.us

Amy Partridge

Media Clerk

apartridge@lcboe.us

Kathy Brophy

Speech Language Pathologist

kbrophy@lcboe.us

Megan Goolsby

Intervention Instructional Specialist

mgoolsby@lcboe.us

Amanda Sandifer

Intervention Instructional Specialist

asandifer@lcboe.us

Beth Beggs

Student Support

mgoolsby@lcboe.us

Amanda Chester

Paraprofessional

achester@lcboe.us

Lindsay Dunn

Counselor

ldunn@lcboe.us

Melissa Couch

School Nurse

mcouch@lcboe.us

Bill Davis

Maintenance Supervisor

bdavis@lcboe.us

Venus Crawford

Maintenance

vcrawford@lcboe.us

Juanita Gartrell

Maintenance

jgartrell@lcboe.us

Mike Mims

Maintenance

mmims@lcboe.us

Virginia Mae Thompson

Maintenance

vthompson@ lcboe.us

Roger Zellars

Maintenance

rzellars@lcboe.us

Billie Jean Borchert

Nutrition

bborchert@lcboe.us

Delois Brown

Nutrition

dbrown@lcboe.us

LaKeisha Lockhart

Nutrition

llockhart@lcboe.us

Shannon Moon

Nutrition

smoon@lcboe.us

Belinda Thompson

Nutrition Manager

bthompson@ lcboe.us

Mattie Ware

Nutrition

mware@lcboe.us