Special Education

Mrs. Grace Ashmore

Teacher

gashmore@lcboe.us


Mrs. Charles Folger

Teacher

cfolger@lcboe.us


Mrs. Scott McCarty

Teacher

rmccarty@lcboe.us


Mrs. Heather Riley

Teacher

hriley@lcboe.us


Mrs. Michele Wallace

Teacher

mwallace@lcboe.us


Mrs. Kay Fincher

Paraprofessional

kfincher@lcboe.us

Ms. Jennifer Grimes

Paraprofessional

jgrimes@lcboe.us

Mrs. Diana Paradise

Paraprofessional

dparadise@lcboe.us


Mrs. Debbie Santmyer

Paraprofessional

dsantmyer@lcboe.us


Mrs. Audriana Whimbush

Paraprofessional

awhimbush@lcboe.us