Special Education

Mr. Wint Cook

Teacher

wcook@lcboe.us


Ms. Elizabeth Fogarty

Teacher

efogarty@lcboe.us


Mr. Scott McCarty

Teacher

rmccarty@lcboe.us


Ms. Eleese Matthews

Teacher

ematthews@lcboe.us


Mrs. Michele Wallace

Teacher

mwallace@lcboe.us


Mrs. Kay Fincher

Paraprofessional

kfincher@lcboe.us

Ms. Jennifer Grimes

Paraprofessional

jgrimes@lcboe.us

Mrs. Paula Henderson

Paraprofessional

phenderson@lcboe.us


Mrs. Coretta Norman

Paraprofessional

cnorman@lcboe.us


Mrs. Diana Paradise

Paraprofessional

dparadise@lcboe.us