Nutrition

Mrs. Jennifer Brown

Nutrition Manager

jbrown@lcboe.us

Mrs. Billie Borchert

Nutrition

bborchert@lcboe.us

Mrs. Delois Brown

Nutrition

dbrown@lcboe.us

Mrs. Lakeisha Lockhart

Nutrition

llockhart@lcboe.us

Mrs. Belinda Thompson

Nutrition

bthompson@lcboe.us

Mrs. Mattie Ware

Nutrition

mware@lcboe.us