Kindergarten

Mrs. Beth Beggs

Teacher

bbeggs@lcboe.us

Mrs. Katie Cook

Teacher

ccook@lcboe.us

Mrs. Cathy McWhorter

Teacher

cmcwhorter@lcboe.us

Mrs. Stephanie Partridge

Teacher

spartridge@lcboe.us

Mrs. Gwen Andrews

Paraprofessional

gandrews@lcboe.us

Mrs. Kathy Moore

Paraprofessional

kmoore@lcboe.us

Mrs. Melissa Newsome

Paraprofessional

mnewsome@lcboe.us

Mrs. Michelle Tokar

Paraprofessional

gandrews@lcboe.us