Kindergarten

Mrs. Katie Cook

Teacher

ccook@lcboe.us

Mrs. Lisa Creech

Teacher

lcreech@lcboe.us

Mrs. Cathy McWhorter

Teacher

cmcwhorter@lcboe.us

Mrs. Elizabeth Spencer

Teacher

espencer@lcboe.us

Mrs. Gwen Andrews

Paraprofessional

gandrews@lcboe.us

Mrs. Kathy Moore

Paraprofessional

kmoore@lcboe.us

Mrs. Melissa Newsome

Paraprofessional

mnewsome@lcboe.us

Mrs. Michelle Tokar

Paraprofessional

mtokar@lcboe.us