4 year old Pre-K

Mrs. Elizabeth Arthur

Teacher

earthur@lcboe.us

Mrs. Lisa Creech

Teacher

lcreech@lcboe.us

Mrs. Elizabeth Spencer

Teacher

espencer@lcboe.us

Mrs. Amanda Chester

Teacher Assistant

achester@lcboe.us

Mrs. Betty Rivera

Teacher Assistant

brivera@lcboe.us

Mrs. Jackie Cullars

Teacher Assistant

jcullars@lcboe.us