4 year old Pre-K

Mrs. Elizabeth Arthur

Teacher

earthur@lcboe.us

Mrs. Luiza Thompson

Teacher

lthompson@lcboe.us

Mrs. April Wheatley

Teacher

awheatley@lcboe.us

Mrs. Amanda Chester

Teacher Assistant

achester@lcboe.us

Mrs. Betty Rivera

Teacher Assistant

brivera@lcboe.us

Mrs. Jackie Cullars

Teacher Assistant

jcullars@lcboe.us